Preview of the 48th Ahrenshoop Art Auction

paintings, works on paper, printmaking

Dates:

Exhibitions and preview of all works in the Ahrenshoop Museum of Art and Kunstkaten Gallery:
15 July until 5 August, daily 10 am – 6pm

48th Ahrenshoop Art Auction
Date: 6 August 2022

Venue

Kunstkaten Ahrenshoop
Strandweg 1
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: +49 38220 80308
Fax: +49 38220 80307
kunstkaten@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
https://www.ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de/kunstkaten/

Provider

Ahrenshooper Kunstauktionen GmbH
Dorfstraße 16
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop
Telephone: 038220 66330

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 15.07.2022 to 05.08.2022
Upcomming Events
  • Friday, 15.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 16.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 17.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 18.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 19.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 20.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 21.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 22.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 23.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 24.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 25.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 26.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 27.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 28.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 29.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 30.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 31.07.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 05.08.2022
    10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
Price
4,00 €

mit Auktionskatalog freier Eintritt